Gosnell Babies Tweetfest
 
HOMESTATEMENT MEET THE BABIES WHO IS GOSNELL TWEETFEST PETITION #TEXASGOSNELL
 
 
#gosnellbabies Tweetfest Friday, June 7th
Join the Facebook Event for this Tweetfest and help spread the word! https://www.facebook.com/events/181219745382962/


We just found out that the Philadelphia Medical Examiner's office denied Father Frank Pavone's request to bury the bodies of the 45 babies that were found in Gosnell's clinic when it was raided in 2010.

On Friday, June 7th, demand a funeral for the Gosnell babies by spreading the word about this on Twitter and other social media with the hashtag #GosnellBabies.

We want to use twitter to get as many people to go to http://www.gosnellbabies.com where they will be asked to help us urge the Medical Examiner to change his decision and allow us to honor these bodies with a funeral and a proper burial!

The action we will ask everyone to take is to:
You can call the Medical Examiner's office at 215-685-7470.

The message is simple that we want to have everyone ask: "I understand that Priests for Life wants to bury the babies found in Kermit Gosnell's clinic. Please give them permission to do so."

Please Tweet people and ask them to join us in demanding a funeral:

SAMPLE TWEETS:

join us in demanding a funeral for the #gosnellbabies take action at http://www.gosnellbabies.com @speakerboehner

the #gosnellbabies deserve dignity of a funeral help us demand one at http://www.gosnellbabies.com @marcorubio



Here is a list of key people to tweet


Politicians Religious Leaders
John Boehner @SpeakerBoehner
Ron Paul @RonPaul
Marco Rubio @marcorubio
Paul Ryan @RepPaulRyan
Rick Santorum @RickSantorum
Rand Paul @SenRandPaul
Michele Bachmann @MicheleBachmann
Jim DeMint @JimDeMint
Ted Cruz @SenTedCruz
Tom Coburn @TomCoburn
Orrin Hatch @OrrinHatch
Mike Lee @SenMikeLee
Jeff Flake @JeffFlake
Sarah Palin @SarahPalinUSA
Elbert Guillory @ElbertGuillory
Chris Smith @repchrissmith
Diane Black @repdianeblack
Lindsey Graham @grahamblog
John Piper @JohnPiper
David Platt @plattdavid
Max Lucado @MaxLucado
Josh Harris @HarrisJosh
Josh McDowell @josh_mcdowell
Archdiocese of Philadelphia @ArchPhilly
Joyce Meyer @JoyceMeyer
Lee Strobel @LeeStrobel
Pastor Rick Warren @RickWarren
Bishop C. E. Blake @BishopCEBlake
USCCB @USCCB
Life Teen @LifeTeen
Fr. Jonathan Morris @fatherjonathan
Fr. Robert Barron @FrRobertBarron
Bishop T.D. Jakes @BishopJakes
Dr James Dobson @drjamescdobson
Media Personalities Celebrities
Anderson Cooper @andersoncooper
Bill O’Reilly @oreillyfactor
Sean Hannity @seanhannity
Megyn Kelly @megynkelly
Bret Baier @BretBaier
Glenn Beck @glennbeck
Neil Cavuto @TeamCavuto
Michelle Malkin @michellemalkin
Twitchy Team @TwitchyTeam
Dana Loesch @DLoesch
Shannon Bream @ShannonBream
J D Mullane @jdmullane
Jordan Sekulow @JordanSekulow
Steven Crowder @SCrowder
Kathryn Jean Lopez @kathrynlopez
Kirsten Powers @kirstenpowers10
Jonah Goldberg @JonahNRO
Thomas Peters @AmericanPapist
Sean G O’Sullivan @SeanGOSullivan
Laura Ingraham @IngrahamAngle
Erick Erickson @EWErickson
Allen West @AllenWest
Stephen Hayes @StephenHayes
John Stossel @FBNStossel
Gov. Mike Huckabee @GovMikeHuckabee
Jeanine Pirro @JudgeJeanine
Patricia Heaton @PatriciaHeaton
Tim Tebow @TimTebow
Kathy Ireland @KathyIreland
Justin Bieber @JustinBieber
Andrea Bocelli @bocelliandrea
Adam Young @OwlCity
Eduardo Verastegui @Verastegui777
John Schneider @John_Schneider
Rachel Hendrix @acheldrix
Helen Hunt @HelenHunt
Matt Drudge @DRUDGE
Benjamin Watson @BenjaminWatson
Kurt Warner @Kurt13Warner
Mariano Rivera @marianorivera
Kid Rock @KidRock
Matt Maher @mattmahermusic
Ted Nugent @TedNugent

Musicians Media Outlets
 
Jason Lovins - Jason Lovins Band @jasonlovins
Jason Castro @jasoncastro
Matt Redman @matt_redman
RED @RED
Mikeschair @MIKESCHAIR
Mercy Me @mercy me
Kari Jobe @karijobe
Wally from Way FM @wallyshow
Dave Barnes @davebarnesmusic
Audrey Assad @audreyassad
Duncan with the newsboys @DuncanPhillips
Kutless @kutless
Mark with Casting Crowns @markhallCC
Casting Crowns @castingcrowns
Tenth Avenue North @tenthavenorth
Dara Mclean @DaraMclean
Jonny Diaz @jonnydiaz
Chris Sligh @ChrisSligh
Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton
Jamie Grace @jamiegraceh
Melinda Doolittle @mdoolittle
Natalie Grants @NatalieGrant
Mike with Big Daddy Weave @mikedaddyweave
Chris August @ChrisAugust
Rachael Lampa @RachaelLampa
Unhindered @unhindered
Fireflight @fireflightrock
Skillet @skilletmusic
Toby Mac @therealtobymac
Stellarkart @stellarkartband
Matt Maher @mattmahermusic
7thDaySlumber @7thDaySlumber
Mumford and Sons @MumfordAndSons
Newsboys @newsboys
Jeremy Camp @jeremycamp
Third Day @thirdday
Kid Rock @KidRock
Matt Maher @mattmahermusic
Ted Nugent @TedNugent
CNSNews.com @cnsnews
Relevant Radio @relevantradio
National Review @NRO
Fox News Special Report @SpecialReport
Fox News/ Shep Staff @Team_Shep
The O’Reilly Factor @oreilly_updates
Fox News Hannity @hannityshow
Greta Van Susteren @gretawire
Fox and Friends First @FoxFriendsFirst
FOX & friends @foxandfriends
Fox & friends weekends @ffweekend
America’s Newsroom @AmericaNewsroom
Happening Now @HappeningNow
American Live w/Megyn Kelly @America_Live
The Five @FNTheFive
Red Eye on Fox News @RedEyeFNC
America’s News HQ @ANHQDC
Fox Files @FoxFilesFNC
Fox News Sunday @FoxNewsSunday
Fox News Watch @foxnewswatch
The Huckabee Show @HuckabeeShow
Fox News JER @JERonFNC
Fox News @FoxNews
Fox News Opinion @fxnopinion
Fox News Alert @foxnewsalert
Fox News Radio @foxnewsradio
CNN @CNN
Fox News @FoxNews
EWTN @EWTN
Anderson Cooper 360 @AC360
NBC10 Philadelphia @NBCPhiladelphia
The New York Times @nytimes
The Washington Times @WashTimes
The New York Post @nypost
Catholic Voices @CatholicVoices
CatholicVote.org @CatholicVote
USA Today @USATODAY
The Wall Street Journal @WSJ
The Washington Post @washingtonpost
The Chicago Tribune @chicagotribune
The Boston Globe @BostonGlobe
Contra Costa Times @CCTimes
Los Angeles Times @latimes
Philly Inquirer @PhillyInquirer
   
facebook twitter
 
 
 
 
HOMESTATEMENT MEET THE BABIES WHO IS GOSNELL TWEETFEST PETITION #TEXASGOSNELL